background-color: transparent; The Union of Lies – The Godless Trilogy
Christopher Monteagle  

The Union of Lies

So it’s official, Book Two of the Godless Trilogy will be coming out later this year and it will be called The Union of Lies.

To celebrate this we’re hosting a giveaway of Book One – In the Wake of Gods, this weekend (May 28 – 30) on Amazon. If you haven’t got a copy already, now’s your chance.

The Union of Lies

The Second Instalment of The Godless Trilogy

Valeyn - daughter of the last two gods in the world - has abandoned all she loves in hope of starting a new life. Yet enemies relentlessly hunt her, determined to force the new god to choose a side in the escalating war between her mad parents.

Get Your Copy Today.